Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’

May 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

The next time I think it might be more environmentally friendly to have a home office, I am going to guffaw at myself.

I am picturing my recruitment brochures now…

Hadley Barrows Inc. Where Target is your supply closet! Subway is your café! And a status with a colleague requires a Google Map and 6 quarters for the meter!

As I was sitting in my car between meetings today, I started to wonder just how many miles I’ve put on Herkie since I started this endeavor. While I can’t say exactly, I can tell you that I drove 50 miles on Tuesday, 100 miles yesterday and probably another 20 today. I have GOT to get more diligent about the bus.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rollin’ Rollin’ Rollin’ at AndThen....

meta

