The End.

July 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

It’s the last day of children’s book writing class and I feel completely out of touch. The house is a total sty, Hike doesn’t have a lick of milk left in the fridge and I am sure I’ve missed quite a few other important things but I don’t even have a clue what those might be.

Even though it’s been only one week, I’m having flashbacks to my life as a full-time working mom and appreciate my new life all that much more. And, I re-appreciate all my mom-friends who are still making that life work.

Here are a few re-cap photos from the week.

Flowers from Brad (especially important considering how neurotic I have been this week.)

Look at these pretty, pretty veggies. Our CSA is in complete full swing.

.

They finally finished chopping down the neighborhood tree on Thursday.

An amazing picture of Hike taken by his Great Aunt Linda.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The End. at AndThen....

meta

