No Girls

August 2, 2010 § 1 Comment

After the insanity that was last week, I opted to stay home and let Brad and Hike go with Brad’s friend and his son to our cabin for a boys weekend. I stayed home and luxuriated by sleeping in, going out to eat with Megan and riding my bike 50 miles to Excelsior and back. 

I worry that these weekend updates are getting too predictable and almost posted something else today. But then I downloaded the photos from the camera Brad brought to the cabin and absolutely could not resist posting a few. Maybe if Hiram is not photogenic next weekend, I will be able to branch out. No promises though. 

Admiring grandma's flowers

If you told me this was posed I would believe you.

Your guess is as good as mine.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to No Girls

  • Josh says:

    As long as you don’t expand the photos to actual size those are good pictures… but I think the final post-Hikezilla sand castle deserves a posting too! 🙂

    Thanks for letting us use your cabin!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading No Girls at AndThen....

meta

