Shame On Me

September 29, 2010 § 1 Comment

Usually when I hear grunting sounds coming out of Hiram, it’s not a good thing. It either means Hiram is pooping (preferred) or climbing onto something he shouldn’t and is within seconds of falling onto his head. So this morning as I was simultaneously brushing my hair, packing my lunch, chopping up a “nana” and getting dressed for a day at Target, grunting was the last thing I wanted to hear from Hike’s bedroom.

But alas, that is what I heard. And so I ran to his room to prevent a catastrophe and found him doing this: 

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Shame On Me

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shame On Me at AndThen....

meta

