What’s Black and White and Never Read All Over?

March 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m not sure if it’s because spring is around the corner or what, but I have been on a *major* purge binge lately. However. Filling up our trash can with bag after bag of un-donatable junk is giving me a *double major* sustainability complex. So, I’ve been trying to counteract my feelings of guilt by taking steps to reduce my family’s future junk intake.

One of these steps, which I thought should have been easier than it was, was to “unsubscribe” from the worst of the weekly “coupon” newspapers.  Since I did the legwork to track down the info, I thought I’d pass it along to you– just in case you a) live in the Twin Cities and b) also want to stop chasing all that loose leaf around the yard on windy days.  

To unsubscribe from the Twin Cities Values: E-mail tcvdonotmail@startribune.com. Make sure you tell them your address.

To unsubscribe from Redplum.com: http://www.valassis.com/1024/Contact/contact_home.aspx

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s Black and White and Never Read All Over? at AndThen....

meta

