Goodbye Pie.

March 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

Here it is, my last time management post. At least last for now. Since my weeks will all look the same for a while, posting these pie charts monthly has become an exercise in pointlessness. But just for fun, let’s see how close I got. 

This is what I defined as the model of perfect time allotment.

This is my life right now.

 

Not exactly right, but nothing to be ashamed of either. Especially considering where I started last October.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Goodbye Pie. at AndThen....

meta

