I Need Answers People

July 28, 2011 § 2 Comments

It seems like sometimes life just gets a little backlogged. Do you know what I mean? Like sometimes you find yourself with all these things you want to do except you’re missing just a little of the info you need to get started. That’s how things have been for us for a few weeks now. But today, my friends, today is the day the info floodgates start to open. 

Tonight begins the parade of short-listed realtors we’ve invited over to take a look at our house and let us know what they think. Their answers will help us decide if we’re crazy for even entertaining the idea of moving to a new Minneapolis neighborhood anytime soon.

Maybe I’m already nesting but OH! I need this info. I need it for so many important reasons. Here’s a little decision tree I made in honor of all our questions that need answers. You might need to click on it to enlarge– if you’re really that interested.   

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to I Need Answers People

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Need Answers People at AndThen....

meta

