Oh Boy.

August 19, 2011 § 1 Comment

Despite what I feel like is a good faith effort to show Hiram that there is more to life than sports, Hiram is a jock. A boy. A big-time sports-stuff-nut. He likes hockey pucks, basketballs, footballs, soccer balls and baseball bats. He likes to saunter. His favorite shirt is his football jersey and he lobbies for his fleece ball pants, even when it’s 95 degrees outside. My baby boy is a boy’s boy.

This isn’t to say he doesn’t enjoy a good tea party with his baby doll or a dress up session in Giki’s jewelry. It just means that he trends, quite significantly, boy. So when Brad told me Hiram dressed up like an angel while I was away last weekend, I was intrigued. Then he showed me the picture.

I love you, my little angel.

Tagged:

§ One Response to Oh Boy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh Boy. at AndThen....

meta

