Kiss Cam

August 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Having worked in advertising or some form of marketing for almost my entire professional career, I feel like I am pretty good at spotting the tricks. I pride myself in not falling for pushy sales tactics and always being able to identify the underlying “strategy” for every ad I see.

But you know what? Brad and I went to the Twins Game yesterday and I am ready now to admit, I’m a sucker for the Kiss Cam. Fine JB Hudson. You and your “vote for your favorite kiss cam couple” campaign are brilliant. I want to go to your site and vote and I’ll probably think fondly of you the next time I need jewelry.

Unfortunately, Brad and I have yet to be on a real Kiss Cam, but that didn’t stop me from making one of my own. Lucky Bradly.

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kiss Cam at AndThen....

meta

