Labor Day Weekend!

September 8, 2011 § 1 Comment

Ugh. I’m a lit-tle under the weather my friends, which has me slacking a bit in the blog post department. Never fear, I have so many updates that today might need to be a double dip day.

First update is a few photos from Labor Day weekend. Like the rest of MN, it was chilly. Since I already had my cold, we opted to sleep inside and therefore, I have already failed on my goal to sleep on the screen porch forevermore at the cabin.

The cool temps didn’t stop my boys from a few separate swim sessions though. I guess the Sweaty Head condition has to be good for something, yeah? It was seriously, like, 40 when we took this picture.

Hiram helped out every morning with breakfast. Here he is “makin’ muffins” with Giki.

Here’s a picturesque photo of my little fisherman.

We also helped Bumpa celebrate (a little belatedly) his birthday. Again, Hike helped with the cake and was in charge of putting the candles in.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Labor Day Weekend!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Labor Day Weekend! at AndThen....

meta

