What Hike Likes: Side Pony Tails

November 18, 2011 § 1 Comment

For some reason, whenever Brad isn’t home Hiram and I play “hair”. I swear I am not the instigator but it seems to happen this way with relative consistency.

Usually, playing hair just means Hiram takes the dirty little plastic hair brush he acquired last picture day and brushes my bangs, eyes and nose until I get tired of it. But lately, he’s been focusing more on the styling.

As in, he directs me to put my hair in a side pony tail.

I think he likes my hair like this because it’s easier to do this. Cutie pie.

Tagged:

§ One Response to What Hike Likes: Side Pony Tails

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What Hike Likes: Side Pony Tails at AndThen....

meta

