Commemorate the Date: Holiday Newsletter

December 1, 2011 § 1 Comment

Happy December my friends! Megan and I just sent off this holiday newsletter for Commemorate the Date. I didn’t want you to miss out!

Link: Commemorate the Date Holiday Newsletter

Also, we still have a few 2012 calendars left and they make great gifts. Send me a note or order online and we’ll hook you up. You can find out more www.commemoratethedate.com.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Commemorate the Date: Holiday Newsletter

  • Sue Yund says:

    Hadley – I’d like to buy one of the 2012 calendars, and I’d like to order the note cards for $20 with the artwork that Megan did for me. Any chance I could get those in time for the Christmas? Thanks, Sue

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Commemorate the Date: Holiday Newsletter at AndThen....

meta

