Happy Birthday andthen…

April 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

It’s a hard to believe, but andthen… has been around for a full two years now. If you read everything since my first post in April of 2010, you are currently reading your 484th post. That makes me feel like I am a little bit crazy.

I started my blog because I saw my life flying by and realized I was never going to be able to remember all the wonderful and amazing things that were happening. I hope I keep blogging for years and years more, but here’s a list of my favorite/most memorable posts to date.

Hiram’s first birthday party: For some reason, this day remains one of the three happiest days of my life

Announcing Eldyn: His birth announcement and e-Lew weekly posts

Videos of early Hiram: His first steps, his first words and Where’s the Duck?

The Epic Pre-Lew Purge: When I didn’t want to blog, only purge. And so, you poor souls had to read about every single detail of my nesting and baby prep phase.

The Poinsettia post: an Ode to my Baby Baby, who we lost to miscarriage between Hiram and e-Lew. I am proud that this post made it onto Offbeat Mama and touched others who have had a miscarriage too

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Birthday andthen… at AndThen....

meta

