Top Ten Reasons I Can’t Blog Today

May 22, 2012 § 3 Comments

  1. Hiram needs all his clothes washed again before Potty Camp tomorrow
  2. Every single Tupperware container in the house is dirty and three of us need lunches packed
  3. Eldyn’s got 1/64th of a tooth (and a resulting disinclination to sleep)
  4. We’re fresh out of Poopie Cookies (HC- you are right, poopie cookies work like a charm)
  5. We’re also out of baby Tylenol
  6. Brad has requested my mad proofing skills (this almost never happens)
  7. Hiram peed on Eldyn’s rug
  8. All the flowers I planted last weekend are wilting
  9. I still need to go running
  10. I’m too busy doing the potty dance!
Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Top Ten Reasons I Can’t Blog Today

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Top Ten Reasons I Can’t Blog Today at AndThen....

meta

