Huh. That Worked.

June 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

Two weeks after Eldyn and my television debut, I thought a little media round-up might bring some closure to the whole breastfeeding at the library debacle. I must say, the campaign to bring awareness resulted in a bit more media coverage than I was expecting. Not that I’m complaining.

Here are the places I’ve seen our story run. I might try to keep this list current but I also might just move on.

CBS News, obviously

Huffington Post

Perezhilton.com’s parenting blog, Perezitos

Daily Mail, UK

KS95, Twin Cities

Care2.com

Mama Breastfeeding Blog

Gather.com

Babble.com

WRNB, Philadelphia

WTSB, Tampa Bay

ThinkProgress.org

Your Jewish News

Examiner.com

Plus, numerous other blogs including my favorite write-up on Angry Black Lady Chronicles called, Silly Woman, Titties are for Titillation and Selling Cars! This is the post I re-read whenever I forget my rule and start reading the comments below the story in many of the links above.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Huh. That Worked. at AndThen....

meta

