Me vs. 20 lbs: September Update

September 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hmmm. I am not grooving on this biking thing as much as I thought I would. Not that riding a really fast bike isn’t fun. It’s just…my butt hurts the time commitment. It takes a really long time to get a good bike ride in. And when I ride Megan’s super fast bike, there is no towing the little ones behind. It’s just me and the open road for miles and miles and miles. Same with Brad. This is not a family friendly exercise phase.

Also. It’s not as exercise-a-rific so I need to watch what I eat better. Which is never as fun. But, I’m looking forward to the Mora Bike Tour and I’m trying to enjoy sleeping from 5 to  6 a.m. since that’s when we’re planning to P90Xercise come September 17. Here are my stats:

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Me vs. 20 lbs: September Update at AndThen....

meta

