P90X: Extreme Facts

September 27, 2012 § 1 Comment

I promised myself I would not decide what I thought about P90x for a month.  Clearly, I need at least a few weeks to objectively decide if I have turned into a chiseled muscle machine!

Instead, I will just state facts about P90x:

  • It takes more than an hour a day, six days a week. Unfortunately, this does not leave me much time to stand in front of a mirror flexing my muscles in my underwear.
  • The P90x diet, which I am only loosely following, is salty and makes me thirsty.
  • Brad and I have a secret P90x handshake which I screw up 85 percent of the time. Brad is working on finding this charming.
  • Hiram is thrilled that we now have a chin up bar installed in our living room.

20120926-195704.jpg

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to P90X: Extreme Facts

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading P90X: Extreme Facts at AndThen....

meta

