Blogs, Blogs, Blogs

December 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

It has come to my attention that I have started my own little blog explosion. You all know about my posts on our Commemorate the Date blog but now I have a blog for my freelance business called Fourscore too. There’s good stuff on each of them, so I thought I’d turn your attention there today.

In case you’d like to know your Winter Flower Soul Mate, check here.

In case you’d like to read about the trials and tribulations of a speak-a-phob, check here.

If you think I have too many blogs now, see below.

20121228-162647.jpg

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blogs, Blogs, Blogs at AndThen....

meta

