Say What? God

January 17, 2013 § 1 Comment

Hiram has been dropping the Big Man’s name quite often lately. It’s cracking me up.

Hiccups: I was driving the boys to daycare this morning when I heard Hiram start to hiccup violently in the back seat. After a few particularly big ones, Hiram said, “I have the hiccups.”

“Those buggers!” I said, “How did you get those?”

“From God.” he said.

Bedtime: The other night I told Hiram to head upstairs and get ready for bed.

“God says it’s not bedtime.” he said.

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Say What? God

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Say What? God at AndThen....

meta

