Top 10: 2012

January 22, 2013 § 2 Comments

Woah! It’s almost my birthday and I still haven’t recorded my top ten for 2012. If I wait much longer, I won’t be able to remember anything about 2012, so I better get cracking.

1) Maternity Leave with e-Lew

2) Getting to hear more about what Hiram thinks

3) Running the Mora half marathon with Bradly

4) Getting back in shape

5) Reading 1Q84 by Haruki Murikami

6) Destination: Puppy Dog Tails (family bike ride across town — Hiram riding in the seat on the back of my bike)

7) Darts date night on summer vacation

8) Watching the Holidazzle with my three boys

9) Commemorate the Date in the Star Tribune

10) Asher E. Smith

Top 10 Archives

Top 10: 2011

Top 10: 2010

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Top 10: 2012

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Top 10: 2012 at AndThen....

meta

