Me vs. 20 Pounds: Final Update

February 11, 2013 § 2 Comments

Here we are. Almost a full year from my first “Me vs. 20 Pounds” update.

I could focus on the fact that I’m still 1 pound short of my goal.

Or.

I could focus on the fact that WE FINISHED THE STINKIN’ MORA CLASSIC, PEOPLE!

We are also P90x graduates and better eaters.

All of this resulted in a loss of more than 2o pounds of baby weight and almost 8 inches of baby belly! It also made for many happy memories.

Amazing. I am very proud of us.

20130211-214552.jpg

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Me vs. 20 Pounds: Final Update

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Me vs. 20 Pounds: Final Update at AndThen....

meta

