World’s Best Deck – Update

June 12, 2013 § 2 Comments

We made a bunch of progress on our deck over the weekend! I am so crazy proud of this silly thing. So proud in fact that I find myself exagerating a little sometimes.

For example, I told my friend at work that we made it from scratch. Since we did not grow and harvest our own trees I guess this is not technically true. But still! Look at this beauty! Look!

20130612-163155.jpg

I have also been saying Brad and I made it ourselves which is also false.

20130612-163350.jpg

20130612-163410.jpg

Regardless, it’s coming along!

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to World’s Best Deck – Update

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading World’s Best Deck – Update at AndThen....

meta

