7 Years

September 10, 2013 § Leave a comment

Yesterday was our anniversary, which means Brad and I have been married 7 years already! In honor of this milestone, and since there are 7 days of the week, I thought I’d list the everyday things I love to do with Bradly each week.

Monday: Hold his hand while we walk to yoga date night

Tuesday: Convince him to watch “a show” with me before bed

Wednesday: Pretend to be a hitch hiker when he picks me up from my bus stop for church night

Thursday: Listen to him sound legitimately impressed when one of my boys dunks his head in the bath water for the 8 billionth time

Friday: Swap knowing glances while we sip wine and try to keep the boys from destroying the restaurant while we wait for our pizza

Saturday: Walk to Sisters Sludge for a coffee treat after nap time

Sunday: Work side-by-side with him in the kitchen, getting ready for another week

Love you B. I’m looking forward to many, many, many more weeks of being married to you.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 7 Years at AndThen....

meta

