Hiram on Life – September 2013

October 1, 2013 § 1 Comment

Yahoo! I had the idea to do an interview-type series with Hiram on this blog from the second he started making full sentences. The only problem is that until today, he would always clam up when things seemed too official. Today, he was all for it. “Ask me another one! Ask me another one!”

That’s what I’m talking about.

Actually, this post is what he’s talking about. My grand plan is to ask him the same or new questions every now and then to see what he says.

Hiram, thanks for joining me today to talk about your life. Let’s start with an easy one. What’s your favorite thing to do? 

Bike

Good answer. OK. What do you most look forward to doing? 

Bike

Makes sense. What was your favorite part about today? 

School

(end of prepared questions but like a true reporter, I was able to continue on the fly)

Cool. Ummmm. What’s your favorite color? 

Blue

I knew that one. OK. Favorite song?

The bad guy Star Wars song

How about, what is your favorite toy? 

My new baby.

Where is your favorite place to go with your family? 

To a hotel.

There you have it! A man of few but effective words.

 

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Hiram on Life – September 2013

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hiram on Life – September 2013 at AndThen....

meta

