Write a Novel: March 2015 Update

March 24, 2015 § Leave a comment

Screen Shot 2015-03-23 at 8.16.31 PM

 

I can’t remember the last time I felt caught up on my writing progress. But that was the case in March. I also can’t remember a time when I did so very little work. I literally woke up one morning in early March with a clear idea about how to take Wentworth to the next step. I’m ready to write him. I know exactly how to write him.

Coincidence? Or proof that this looser approach to writing is working? I’m going with the second option because otherwise I was a total slacker this month.

I also have this irresistible urge to work on things out of order. As any writer knows, an irresistible urge to do anything writing-related in any order whatsoever is a signal that you better drop everything and follow the urge. So that is what I just may do.

Stay tuned.

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Write a Novel: March 2015 Update at AndThen....

meta

