10 Things I’m Glad Brad Handles

June 24, 2015 § Leave a comment

It’s still #BradWeek! The Bat Story yesterday made me think about how many things B does for our family and how thankful I am for that. SO many things he handles and does so well. I am a lucky girl.

Here’s just what made the top 10. There are many, many more.

10 Things I’m Glad Brad Handles

  1. Bats (see also: Mice)
  2. Bath time
  3. Getting slivers out
  4. Answering Hiram’s questions (with accuracy)
  5. Making a perfect iced latte
  6. Making a perfect Mojito
  7. Pounding in a sand point well
  8. Being the voice of reason at the park (if I had it my way, both boys would just jump rope with bike helmets on)
  9. Being the voice of reason during shoulder seasons (if I had it my way, they would be bundled to the nines at any degree below 50 F)
  10. Being B

We love you, Brad!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 10 Things I’m Glad Brad Handles at AndThen....

meta

